CDT partner California Environmental Justice Alliance (CEJA) Action released their 2020 primary voter guide, including their endorsements of Abigail Medina for SD23 and DeniAntionette Mazingo for AD42. CEJA Action was a key partner in CDT and V4P’s early endorsements of Abigail and Deni in August. They also endorsed Assemblymember Eloise Gomez Reyes in AD47, Assemblymember Shirley Weber in AD79 and Lorena Gonzalez in AD80, CDT-endorsed incumbents.


Read Full Voter Guide Here